Client Reviews

Client Reviews From Independent Sources, i.e. Thumbtack, Angie’s List, Wedding Wire Networks, Etc.

*****

"Unfortunately we only had the pleasure of talking to him on the phone. We had to cancel the ceremony, planned for my father's hospital room, because my father passed away the night before. I am planning to hire Rev. Jack for our planned wedding in Nov of 2018. He was so accomodating and willing to work around how sick my father was. Rev. Jack wanted to make it as special as possible and he had my fiance and I soooooo excited. We still can't wait to get married. I hope Rev. Jack will officiate our wedding next year."

     Sarah M.  Madera, CA  July, 2017

 

*****

"Mr. Climer was excellent. I'd refer him to anyone, very professional, he was on point with the ceremony and vows. It was perfect. His beautiful wife Gail was awesome as well. So glad they both were there. It was sooo special."

     Priscilla P.  Fresno, CA July, 2017

 

*****
"We were hesitant about finding an officiant online but he made himself available to us and put our worries at ease. It was very simple and he did a great job. Thank you so much."

     Alyssa M.  Fresno, CA June, 2017

 

 

*****

We appreciated that Rev. Climer was so responsive to our needs and desires. It was a beautiful ceremony.

     Terry J.  Shaver Lake, CA June, 2017

 

****

"Jack and Gayle were excellent. They came to our house and discussed our relationship history with us to get a feel of the type of ceremony we would like. We had some particular requirements and they worked with us very to get those hammered out. We got married in Bass Lake and they are in Coarsegold and they came to the Rehearsal and Wedding. They had numerous ideas for the ceremony and different options. Jack really did great at forming a ceremony to fit our needs. We wanted a ceremony that incorporated God but did not sound overly religious. We picked some bible verses and Jack formulated a great ceremony based on with those verses. After he sent us a draft we made some edits. I appreciate the conversations we had leading up to the ceremony. We didn't want an officiant who was going to force their ideas on to us. Jack provided input while allowing us to be ourselves and that is not an easy thing to get from someone when talking about Faith based ceremonies. Jack also took a tumble a few days before the ceremony doing some chores and soldiered up and showed up for his commitments. We greatly appreciated this of course as well. Jack was also a calming and supportive influence the day of and it was clear that he had done alot of weddings and for someone like myself who had not this was helpful. I recommend Jack and Gayle fully based on our experience you will be satisfied selecting them for your wedding officiants. Thanks for your service Jack and Gayle."

     Robert P.  Bass Lake, CA May, 2017

*****

“Everything was perfect! Nothing went wrong. I am so happy Jack and Gail married us!

     Julia Y.  Fresno, CA  April, 2017

 

*****

“Thank you so much for the amazing experience. You and Gail helped make our special day more amazing. We appreciate the all that you did to get us prepared.”

     Robin C.  Fresno, CA March, 2017

*****

"The Best. Simply Wonderful. So Fantastic. Reverend Jack was beyond professional and sweet." 

     Serena D. Clovis, CA January, 2017

 

****

"We were very happy! They were very nice and very professional. We are very happy with their services."

     Marsha G. Oakhurst, CA January, 2017

 

*****

"Excellent Service. Reverend Jack and Reverend Gail were just excellent. Warm, friendly and organized. The service was thoughtful and well done. We highly recommend them."

     Darrell T. Fresno, CA December, 2017

 

*****

"Reverend Jack's services were excellent. He arrived early to rehearsal practice and to wedding day. I highly recommend his services to everybody. He was very patient with us, considering that we didn't have everything in order. Thank you so very much Reverend."

     Maria G, Fresno, CA November, 2016

 

*****

"Amazing Officiant! Reverend Jack was the officiant at our wedding at the Fresno Chaffee Zoo. He created a beautiful short-but-sweet ceremony that was perfect for us. He was very professional and you can tell that he is very experienced. I highly recommend him."

     Joy M, Hanford, CA October, 2016

 

*****

"Thank you so much for your help in the ceremony. We got the most compliments on how you carried out the ceremony with all your meaningful words. Again, thank you so much for making our day perfect!"

     Susie R. Fresno, CA October, 2016

 

*****

"Reverend Climer provided a ceremony that was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. He put both my husband and I at ease, as well as family members and the wedding party. He was diligent in addressing any questions or concerns that came up and had me review the ceremony prior to the wedding to ensure that I liked it. Thank you so much Reverend Climer, my day was absolutely perfect and you were a major asset to the day!! I would recommend Reverend Climer to ANYONE getting married."

     Sarah B. Clovis, CA September, 2016

 

*****

"Jack and his wife Gail are such wonderful people and made our moment so special. I wouldn't change a thing, it was perfect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you both so much!"

     Jacquelyn C. Coalinga, CA August, 2016

 

*****

"Jack and his wife Gail were so humble, sweet and inviting. We connected with them immediately! Jack made the process so simple. We had a real simple wedding but with their help it felt like bigger than what we imagined. Thank you so much for everything you did for us."

     Kristina C. Fresno, CA August, 2016

 

*****

"I hired a pro & she never answered my calls 2 days before the wedding so I hired Jack luckily for me he had a cancellation that day I contacted him. He came and did a beautiful job everybody LOVED how he put us first. Wonderful man."

     Esther C. Fresno, CA August, 2016

 

*****

"I can't thank you enough you were amazing thank you soooooo much."

   Rhianna M. Fresno, CA July 2016

 

*****

"Reverend Jack & his wife Gail are wonderful people! They welcomed us into their home, created a beautiful ceremony and very generously added special touches above and beyond anything we expected. Reverend and Mrs. Climer have a beautiful, peaceful & Godly energy surrounding them. I can't put to words how comfortable we were in their home. I can't say enough good things about our experience with them.. Thank you in 10 fold."

   Deborah F. Madera, CA 2016

*****

"Thank you, thank you thank you Dr. Climer. Our wedding could not have been more perfect."

   Susan L, Oakhurst, CA June 2016

*****

"Nothing but excellent things to say about Rev. Jack! He is genuine and makes it easy for you as the bride. Adjusts to changes and responds quickly. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY Recommend him. Thank you Rev. Jack for making our day as smooth as can be. We greatly appreciate it."

   Stephanie X, Fresno, CA May 2016

 

*****

"Reverend Jack Climer did a wonderful job at our wedding. I'm so happy! Wouldn't ask for anyone else to perform our ceremony! Thank You!!    

 Suzanne R, Rocklin, CA May, 2016

 

*****

No Comments With Rating.

     Monique Z, Fresno, CA April, 2016

 

*****

"My ceremony was just what I expected. He made everyone feel comfortable during this nerve wracking time. He was very calm and patient with all of us."

     Chrstina M, Selma, CA April, 2016

 

*****

"I am very happy with your services. Thank you so much."

     Kristin C, Citrus Heights, CA March, 2016

 

*****

"Jack Climer was so amazing, professional and sweet. He gladly showed up for our rehearsal at no extra charge and wrote us an amazing ceremony/vows. I highly recommend him."

     Lindsay F, Sacramento, CA February, 2016

 

*****

"Reverend Jack and Reverend Gail created a wonderful Commitment Ceremony for us. We are forever grateful. 

     Angela K, Foresthill, CA, January, 2016

 

*****

"Thank you Reverend Jack. Our wedding was perfect and more than I had hoped for"

     Tiffany H, Roseville, CA, November 2015

 

 

*****

"Reverend Climer created a beautiful backyard wedding. He is friendly and very capable. It was a beautiful experience."

     Penny A, Cameron Park, CA, November 2015

 

 

*****

"Thank you Reverend Jack. Our wedding was perfect and more than I had hoped for"

     Tiffany H, Roseville, CA, November 2015

 

*****

"Beautiful people. Reverend Jack did it all from the warmest welcome to excellent writing, fully accommodating to our wishes and changes, to delivering the ceremony in a professional and heartwarming style. All of our guests were so impressed with Jack, as were we. Kudos and recommendations through the roof! Has an excellent speaking voice, clear and precise and sincere. Thank you!!!!!"

     Lin F, Hemet, CA, October 2015

 

*****

"It was a great idea hiring Reverend Jack Climer. My husband and I have different religious backgrounds and Jack wrote a perfect service proposal. Reverend is sociable, professional and actually really funny. I would recommend Reverend Jack Climer to anyone looking for a wedding official. You will not be disappointed." 

     Christina M, Sacramento, CA, October 2015

 

*****

"(We) wanted to take a moment to express our gratitude for your role in making our wedding such a special moment in our lives. All of our guests had the time of their lives and it wouldn't have been possible without you. The ceremony was one of the highlights of the evening, as many of our guests loved its brevity and intentionality. We're so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with you." 

     Andrew B, Berkeley, CA, September 2015

*****

"My husband and I were very lucky to find such an amazing & competent officiant to make our ceremony and days leading up to the event as stress-free as possible. Reverend Jack is willing to meet with you and discuss things as many times as you need and he takes care of everything. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an officiant for their wedding." 

     Haylie H, Rocklin, CA, September 2015

 

*****

"Jack and his wife Gail were a delight!. They were very professional and made our day very special. THANK YOU!" 

     Cheyenne S, Rocklin, CA, September 2015

 

*****

"Both Jack and Gail did an outstanding job. Very thoughtful ceremony. Made our ceremony very personable and memorable." 

     Ken G. Birmingham, AL, August, 2015

 

*****

"(Reverend Climer) was amazing. He was polite and professional and even cracked a few jokes at the rehearsal. I recommend him 100%."

     Tandra J, Sacramento, CA August, 2015

 

*****

5 Stars. No comments submitted.

     K.S. Orangevale, CA July, 2015

 

*****

"Reverend Climer was a blessing. He worked with us from start to finish with calmness, professionalism, and attentiveness. We made many demands on him and he met each one with a smile. The service was beautiful and appreciated."

     Sandra D. Sacramento, CA July, 2015

 

*****

"He did a great job. He seemed to know my panic and tried to compensate for that! I was late to my own wedding... as I actually forgot to bring our paperwork resulting in a 45 minute drive. The guests arrived before I did. He was patient and kind."

     Debbie L. Sacramento, CA June, 2015

 

*****

"Great guy, very helpful. Did a wonderful job. Would hire him in a heartbeat"

     Sibel D. Roseville, CA June, 2015

 

*****

"Reverend Climer and his wife Gail did a beautiful job for our commitment ceremony. It was a Celtic handfasting ritual. They did it with grace and made my sweetie and I feel very special. Mrs. Climer made the binds for our ceremony and we got to keep them. They were also patient as we started an hour late due to road construction that caused our guests to arrive late. We highly recommend Reverend Climer and his lovely wife."

     Deborah C.  Ione, CA May, 2015

 

*****

"God Bless Reverend Jack Climer. We are so happy. You did a good job."

     Emnet D.  College Station, TX May, 2015

 

*****

"Mr. Jack Climer is a gentleman, great Personality and we had a great wedding ceremony. He was a one man show controlling the ceremony as perfect as I was excepted. No stress, very calm and comfortable feeling we had...we love him so much. Thank you Mr. Jack Climer for everything"

     Amir B. Lincoln, CA   May, 2015

 

*****

"Rev. Jack Climer was AMAZING. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable and took a lot of the stress out of the experience. He was great at communicating with us, even when WE failed to do so with him. OUTSTANDING!!"

     David A. Sacramento, CA  May, 2015

 

*****

"Reverend Climer is such a professional, kind hearted and genuine guy. Very informative, and has a lot of knowledge with what he does."

     Jessica M. Elk Grove, CA  April, 2015

 

*****

"Reverend Climer officiated our backyard wedding last weekend. He arrived over an hour early and waited patiently for the ceremony to start. He was very easy to work with and answered all of my calls! He wrote a really nice ceremony for us that included my daughters. I'd recommend him to anyone who's looking for an officiant."

     Nai H. Roseville, CA  March, 2015

*****

"I knew from the very first time Reverend Jack wrote me he would be the one to marry my then fiance and myself. He had one of the most important roles of our special day and I put faith in him to fill that part. The words that he spoke were the most beautiful words I could have asked for. He helped make my day absolutely amazing!!! He will be the one to renew my vows!!!!"

     Lisamarie S. Sacramento, CA  March, 2015

 

*****

"Reverend Climer I just wanted to take the time to let you know the service was made beautiful by the things you said. I will take it all to heart. Thank you so much."

     Jamie M. Portland, OR  October, 2014

 

*****

"Reverend Climer was the BEST!!! He's very professional and a wonderful man. If we have any more weddings in my family we will call Mr. Climer."

     Linda I. Pollock Pines, CA  October, 2014

 

*****

"Reverend Climer has been so helpful and very patient with me. He is very easy to work with and really cares that your special day is perfect! I guarantee you will be happy with him being your officiant."

     Katie T. Rescue, CA  August, 2014

 

*****

"We met Jack and Gail some time ago and formed a fast friendship that will last a lifeitme. When we finally picked a date to get married we thought of no one else to perform the service. Through a very short conversation of some details they knew exactly what we wanted. They did some research and came up with a ceremony script individual to us and our beliefs. They easily incorporated our children into the ceremony. Jack emailed a script to me that brought me to tears when I read it. Both Jack and Gail arrived early and help pick wild flowers to decorate our arbor. Upon learning that my mother is suffering from a serious illness Jack sat and counseled her, prayed with her and lifted her spirits higher than I have seen in months. They blessed us, our parents and our site with white sage and then conducted a beautiful Celtic handfasting ceremony. Anyone would be blessed to have Jack and Gail officiate their event."

     Jessica D. Heber City, UT  July, 2014

 

****

"We needed a minister for our upcoming wedding and met Reverend Climer through this site. We corresponded several times and he was very kind and courteous and responded promptly to our questions. He is very accomodating and has a keen sense of the type of ceremony you want."

     Mary C. Elk Grove, CA  July, 2014

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2017 Rev.Jack Climer, D.D. Mountain Valley Ministries